Contact

Louis Scaglione,
President & Music Director
lscaglione@pyos.org

Rosalind Erwin,
Director and Conductor,
PYAO
rmerwin@verizon.net

Paul Bryan,
Director and Conductor,
Bravo Brass
paul.bryan@curtis.edu

Gloria dePasquale,
Director and Conductor,
PRYSM
gdepasqual@aol.com

Paul Smith,
Director,
Tune Up Philly
psmith@pyos.org

Colleen Hood,
General Manager & Librarian
chood@pyos.org

Kevin Gifford,
Development Director
kgifford@pyos.org

Telephone: 215 545 0502
Facsimile: 215 545 7399

Office and Rehearsal Location
Saint Patrick Hall
240 South 20th Street
(20th and Locust Streets)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Map/Directions

Mailing Address
Philadelphia Youth Orchestra
P.O. Box 41810
Philadelphia, PA 19101-1810

 

Audition Information and Registration

Support the Music!